Dealer

Please find below a list of our Festool dealers:

COMPANY NAME  CONTACT PERSON  EMAIL ADDRESS Tel Address Postal Code Province
MICA SPIRO'S HARDWARE Morné/ Michael power_tools@spirosmica.co.za (+27) 21 976 3110 31 MAIN ROAD DURBANVILLE 7551 Cape Town
WOODFINISH MANAGEMENT CC  Gareth enquiries@tools4wood.co.za
www.tools4wood.co.za
(+27) 11 869 3069  7 SECOND AVENUE,ALBERTON NORTH,ALBERTON 6560 Gauteng
WOODMERX Paolo Valente/Jules Powrie sales@woodmerx.co.za 0128041561 / 0128046308 CNR DYKOR AND MORELETA STREETS, SILVERTON, PRETORIA  0127 Gauteng
DYNAMIC ELECTRICAL
(K BOND 
Renier sales@powertoolsa.co.za (+27) 11 422 3730 2 WOBURN AVE.,BENONI,  1500 Gauteng
HEAVY DUTY INDUSTRIAL (PTY) LTD FES Pranesh Hariparsad pranesh@hdi-group.com (+27) 11 974 8725 229 ALBERT AMON ROAD,MEADODALE,  1600 Gauteng
POWER TOOL CLINIC PTY LTD - COD Wendy and Johan powertoolclinicpty@gmail.com (+27) 11 672 0412 20 GORDON RD. (CNR. BERTHA),FLORIDA NORTH 1734 Gauteng
E W TOOLS & INDUSTRIAL SUPP  Buyer ewtools@mweb.co.za (+27) 11 854 5860 10 ELANA STREET,LENASIA,  1820 Gauteng
AUSTRO  (PTY)  LTD  Warren Harrison warren.harrison@austro.co.za (+27) 11 2228300 1125 LEADER AVE,STORMILL EXT 4,ROODEPOORT 1710 Gauteng
SHARP-RITE (SPARES 2000 CC)  Ishmail info@sharprite.co.za (+27) 11 624 3185 344 COMMISSIONER ST,FAIRVIEW, JOHANNESBURG 2043 Gauteng
HARDWARE CENTRE (RANDBURG)  Marius marius@hardwarecentre.co.za (+27) 11 791 0844 HOMEWORLD CENTRE,SHOP NO 8
CNR MALIBONGWE DR & ROCKY STREET, RANDBURG
2125 Gauteng
CALDO ABRASIVES & TOOLS  Sean sales@caldo.co.za (+27) 11 7945067 UNIT 16 LASER SQUARE,CNR ZIESS & LINER STREETS,LASER PARK HONEYDEW 1711 Gauteng
TOOLTECH C. C.  Mohammed mohammed@tooltec.co.za (+27) 11 683 1761 87 TURFONTEIN RD,STANFORD,JOHANNESBURG 2137 Gauteng
HI-TECH INDUSTRIAL SERVICES  Buyer wkkirsten@telkomsa.net (+27) 11 837 0131 5 HIGH STR,BRIXTON,  2019 Gauteng
KANSAI PLASCON PROPRIETARY LTD- JHB Mike mikej@marouns.co.za (+27) 861 627686 4 BEZUIDENHOUT & GOUWS STRS. 2043 Gauteng
P & S TIMBER & IRON CO (PTY) LTD Francois orders.pands@gmail.com (+27) 12 333 0000 38 ELANDS STREET,KOEDOESPOORT,  1 Gauteng
PRETORIA TOOL CENTRE C.C Mark info@toolsdirect.co.za (+27) 12 322 7326 376 PRETORIUS ST.,PRETORIA,  7 Gauteng
POWERDEK CC  Gary gary@powerdek.co.za (+27) 12 335 1854 NO 5 GEZINA CITY,593 MICHAEL BRINK ST,GEZINA 48 Gauteng
PASSETTI POWER TOOLS  Fabio ppt@telkomsa.net (+27) 12 327 1753 149 CHARLOTTE MAXEKE STREET,PRETORIA,  66 Gauteng
RAUSCH ENGINEERING  Hennie rausch@global.co.za (+27) 12 8110507 PLOT 204 BASHEWA,BRONKHORSTSPRUIT,  40 Gauteng
MIKETON TOOLS  SILVERTON CC Michael Human sales@miketontools.co.za (+27) 12 804 7272 461 PRETORIA STREET, SILVERTON 110 Gauteng
THE TOOLSHOP Jorge info@toolshop.co.za (+27) 11 7922317 UNIT 10 SKYVIEW RETAIL PARK
CNR CR SWART & FREDA AVE
STRIJOM PARK, RANDBURG
1733 Gauteng
TOOLTRIC CC  Frank tooltric@pbg.co.za (+27) 15 295 5982 BOK ST,PIETERSBURG,  700 Limpopo
EDDIES POWER TOOLS CC Deon sales@eddiespowertools.co.za (+27) 51 447 2470 61 GLEN RD,HILTON,BLOEMFONTEIN 9300 Free State
M & G FASTENERS (PTY) LTD  Gavin gavin@mgfast.co.za (+27) 51 448 8339 15 KRAAL ST,BLOEMFONTEIN,  6560 Free State
A C CRAMPTON ENGINEERING   sales@accrampton.co.za (+27) 33 394 7891 206 GREYLING ST, PIETERMARITZBURG   KZ Natal
DICKINSON MARKETING CC Rob info@dickinsonmarketing.co.za (+27) 35 789 1303 127 DOLLAR DRIVE,RICHARDS BAY,  1500 KZ Natal
MICA VOLKSRUST JR mica.sales@volksrust.com (+27) 17 735 2982 19 SMITHSTREET ,VOLKSRUST 1600 KZ Natal
AUSTRO WOODWORKING MACHI  Warren belinda.dantu@austro.co.za (+27) 31 700 1820 16 MAHOGANY ROAD,MAHOGANY RIDGE  1734 KZ Natal
CMS INDUSTRIAL  Chris cmsindustrial@telkomsa.net (+27) 31 702 4843 UNIT 12 MARLNEAD,4 REED PLACE, MAXMEAD,PINETOWN 1820 KZ Natal
SAX FURNITURE FITTINGS CC  Raymond saxff@mweb.co.za (+27) 31 700 1786 41B ALEXANDER ROAD,WESTMEAD INDUSTRIAL PARK,WESTMEAD 1710 KZ Natal
WALVIN C.C.  Darryl walvinstore@telkomsa.net (+27) 33 342 4416 82 - 84  WEST STREET,PIETERMARITZBURG,  3201 KZ Natal
JMM POWERTOOL  Mark mark@jmmpowertools.co.za (+27) 31 579 3476 12 ACUTT AVE,BRIARDENE,DURBAN 2125 KZ Natal
MR. POWERTOOL  Lyle mrpowertool@telkomsa.net (+27) 31 207 5255 171 SPARKS RD.,OVERPORT,  1829 KZ Natal
NELSPRUIT ARMATURE WINDERS Dominique acn@iafrica.com (+27) 13 753 2627 3 KIEPERSOL ST,NELSPRUIT,  2125 Mpumalanga
MICA PIET RETIEF Ruan buyer@prmica.co.za (+27) 17 826 0799 34 A MARK STREET,PIET RETIEF 1711 Mpumalanga
POWERMAN SALES CC  Brian sales@powermansales.co.za (+27) 13 752 3206 34 WATERVALL AVE,RIVERSIDE IND, NELSPRUIT 2137 Mpumalanga
A & E HYPERSTORE  AK  akbhayat@anehyper.co.za (+27) 17 638 0650 LAING ST.,TRICHARDT,  2019 Mpumalanga
WEST COAST JOINERY SUPPLIERS Stefan stefan@wjs.com.na (+26) 464203752 C/O THEO-BEN GURIRAB STR &,12TH ROAD,WALVISBAY 2043 Namibia
TIMBER EX CC Mr van Zyl service@tx-namibia.com (+26)461 258876 1 CULLINAN STREET,NORTHERN INDUSTRIAL AREA,WINDHOEK, NAMIBIA 1 Namibia
WINDHOEK TOOL CENTRE CC  Fanie britz.fanie@gmail.com (+26) 461263251 NO 7-9 SIMMENTALER STREET,NORTHERN INDUSTRIAL,WINDHOEK 7 Namibia
TIMBERCITY RUSTENBURG (STEINHOFF) Lucas lbezuidenhout@
timbercityrustenburg.co.za
(+27) 14 592 6359 20 WATERFALL LANE,RUSTENBURG,300 48 North West
LUMBER CITY UPINGTON Walter walter@lcupt.co.za (+27) 54 337 0250 10 SOUTPAN STR,UPINGTON 66 Northern Cape
STRAND HARDWARE  John johnmiller@strandhardware.co.za (+27) 41 585 6996 303 GOVAN-MBEKI AVE.,PORT ELIZABETH,  40 Eastern Cape
POWER TEK SERVICES CC  Stuart stuart@powertek.co.za (+27) 41 484 3424 C/O QUICK ST. & LEYLAND RD,NORTH END,PORT ELIZABETH 9300 Eastern Cape
POWERTOOL SERVICES (W.W. TOOLS) Wilson wilson2@telkomsa.net (+27) 21 674 2119 221 LANSDOWNE RD.,CLAREMONT,  3900 Western Cape
TIMBERTOOL -  Buyer tasneem@timber-tool.co.za (+27) 21 511 7233 7C CORONATION COURT,VAN WYK STREET,MAITLAND 2470 Western Cape
POWERTOOL REPAIRS (PTY) LTD  Emelio emelio@ptrct.co.za (+27) 21 448 2620 66 ROODEBLOEM RD,WOODSTOCK,CAPE TOWN 3605 Western Cape
THE POWERTOOL MAN CC -  Keenan keenan@powertoolman.co.za (+27) 21 5314050 UNIT 1  A  2  MILLSIDEPARK,MORNINGSIDE ROAD,NDABENI 4070 Western Cape
B.P.M. DISTRIBUTORS CC  Alison bpm@netactive.co.za (+27) 21 705 1247 66 VICTORIA RD., SOUTHFIELD 3605 Western Cape
www.toolcraft.co.za Brian info@toolcraft.co.za 0826161133 66 VICTORIA RD., SOUTHFIELD 3605 Western Cape
ATLANTIC ABRASIVE & H/WARE CC FESTO Des des@atlanticabrasive.co.za (+27) 21 946 3590 16 MIDDEL STREET,BELLVILLE,  3208 Western Cape
APPLE TOOL & GAS COMPANY  Andre sales@applehardware.co.za (+27) 21 854 4485 HANDI-PAK CENTRE,CNR N2 & FABRIEK STR,STRAND INDUSTRIA 4053 Western Cape
REYNOLDS GROUP (PTY) LTD  Anton antonw@reynoldssales.co.za (+27) 21 510 5078 19a AUCKLAND STREET,CNR AUCKLAND & SECTION STREETS,PAARDEN EILAND, 7405 4067 Western Cape
HARDWARE CENTRE CT  Henry info@cthardwarecentre.co.za (+27) 21 421 7358 14 BREE STR.,CAPE TOWN 1211 Western Cape
M & J SALES AND SERVICE  Mel mel@mjsales.co.za (+27) 82 414 3498 DOCK ROAD,CAPE TOWN 2380 Western Cape
F M MACHINERY  Buyer FMMACHINERY@MWEB.CO.ZA (+27) 21 9393192 111, 4TH AVENUE,PAROW,  1200 Western Cape
TURF AND TREES Thomas sales@turfandtrees.co.za 044 382 3100 53 WATERFRONT DRIVE, KNYSNA 6570 Western Cape
PENNY PINCHERS PLETTENBERG BAY  Peter pvorsten@pennypinchers.co.za 044 501 3850 CNR. N2 HIGHWAY & RIETVLEI RD, PLETTENBERG BAY 6600 Western Cape
PENNY PINCHERS HERMANUS Charl cjooste@pennypinchers.co.za 028 312 1131 CNR SWARTDAM & MAIN ROAD, HERMANUS  7200 Western Cape
Hartmans Industrial Equipment Charles Hartman charles@hartind.co.za (+27) 17 647 1901 11 Moses Kotane, Bethal 23101 Mpumalanga